CAMP KOREY

Camp Address
24880 Brotherhood Road Building A, Mount Vernon, WA 98274

View on Maps

Administrative Mailbox
18620 Main Street, P.O. Box #806, Conway, WA 98238

Main office: (425) 440-0850
Fax #: (425) 404-2158
Email: info@campkorey.org

Camper Programs

Marty Dunning, Camp Director
(270) 519-4402
mdunning@campkorey.org

Shannon Staples, M.D., Medical Director
(425) 440-0850
sstaples@campkorey.org

Jen Shaw, RN, BSN, CCRN, Nursing Director
(360) 416-4128
jshaw@campkorey.org

Asha Broetje Bairstow, Admissions Coordinator
(360) 416-4113
abroetjebairstow@campkorey.org

Kortney (Danson) Smith, Program Coordinator
(360) 416-4115
kdanson@campkorey.org

Katie LeRoux, Camp to You Facilitator
Portland, OR
kleroux@campkorey.org

Paige Mackintosh, Volunteer Manager
(360) 416-4116
pmackintosh@campkorey.org

Administration

Jay Henningsen, CEO/Executive Director
(425) 484-1024
jhenningsen@campkorey.org

Michelle Deacon, Director of Finance
(425) 484-1023
mdeacon@campkorey.org

Kyle Thomas, Staff Accountant
(425) 484-1017
kthomas@campkorey.org

Sarah Leavitt, Human Resources Director
(360) 416-4110
sleavitt@campkorey.org

Isaac Hedblom, Facilities Manager
(360) 941-1512
ihedblom@campkorey.org

Christy Lyman, Marketing Manager
(425) 484-1019
clyman@campkorey.org

Development

Liz Theaker, Director of Development
(360) 416-4120
ltheaker@campkorey.org

Christa Pugh, Director of Philanthropy
(425) 440-0850
cpugh@campkorey.org

Maura Andersen, Grants Administrator
(360)416-4117
mandersen@campkorey.org

Kathleen Banks, Data Systems Manager
(425) 484-1018
kbanks@campkorey.org

Nichol Ellis, Community Engagement Manager
(360) 416-4122
nellis@campkorey.org

Nikki Rossiter, Stewardship Manager
(360) 416-4133
nrossiter@campkorey.org

CAMP KOREY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Co-President
Chris McReynolds, Syndel

Co-President & Founder
Tim Rose, Costco Wholesale

Vice President
Sue Colbourne, Community Advocate

Treasurer
Michele King, CPA, SaltWorks

Secretary
Claudia Campanile, Community Advocate

DIRECTORS

Sidney S. Andrews

Damon Elder, J.D., Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Andy Fry, P.E., S.E., Magnusson Klemencic Associates

Jennifer C. Harnish, J.D., Harnish Group, Inc.

Patrick Kane, Asveris

Ali Moayeri, Costco Wholesale

Mark Mobilia, Elevate Partners

Jim Rose, J. Rose Associates

Craig Wilson, Costco Wholesale

Klane White, M.D., Seattle Children’s Hospital

EMERITUS BOARD

Robert Abramowitz, Prism Worldwide

James F.Biagi, Jr., Fifth Avenue Law Group, PLLC

Suzan Chavez, Community Advocate

Kenneth G. Smith, CPA, TranerSmith & Co.